About Us

"Join Tung Wah to fulfill your dream"

Watch "Join Tung Wah to fulfill your dream - from colleagues" Watch "Join Tung Wah to fulfill your dream - from services"

To learn more about "Current Vacancies"

Working in Hong Kong’s Largest Charitable Organization

As the largest charitable and service organization with the longest history in Hong Kong, TWGHs needs the power and reach of each of our staff working together towards such a successful and dynamic organization. We consider our staff one of the most valuable resources in continuing the Tung Wah Spirit and serving the changing needs of the community.

Rewards and Benefits

TWGHs is a large and well-established organization that can offer career security and stability. Our employment package is market competitive. Fringe benefits include paid leave, medical services, dental scheme, merit awards, welfare grants and schemes, preferential discounts as well as training sponsorship. Many of our people also participate in the vast array of staff relations and social activities which are organized to enhance their communication, sense of belongingness and achieve work-life balance.

Training and Development

In order to promote TWGHs to become a learning organization, we encourage staff members to take training and development opportunities so as to better their job performance and in turn enhance the competence of TWGHs in the provision of charitable services. Various development programmes are organized for staff at all levels such as management and teambuilding training, computer and language enhancement programmes, and training sponsorships are also provided for staff in need to develop their professional and managerial competence, and to enhance their service skills and personal effectiveness. Scholarships are also offered to encourage staff members to pursue professional or academic qualifications.

關於我們

 

【尋您想‧由東華開始】

短片:【尋您想‧由東華開始-同事篇】 短片:【尋您想‧由東華開始-服務篇】

查看職位空缺

東華三院是香港規模最龐大及歷史最悠久的慈善服務機構,全賴員工群策群力,才得以享有今日的成就和共創未來的動力。員工是東華三院寶貴的資源,他們肩負重要任務,秉承東華精神,因應社會不斷轉變的需求,提供多元化的優質服務。

薪酬及福利

東華三院不但規模龐大,而且架構完善,能提供穩定的事業發展和保障。我們提供的聘用條件具市場競爭力,員工福利包括有薪假期、進修津貼、醫療及牙齒保健、服務獎項、福利津貼及計劃、購物優惠等。此外,我們亦舉辦多元化的員工關係及福利活動,促進員工溝通,增強歸屬感及達致生活與工作平衡。

訓練及發展

為推動東華三院能成為一所學習型的機構,我們鼓勵員工把握培訓及發展的機會,從而提升工作表現,為有需要的人士提供更優質的慈善服務。員工訓練組除了為各級員工舉辦不同類型的訓練活動如管理、團隊訓練、電腦、語言課程外,亦會為有需要的同事提供訓練資助,加強他們的專業及管理能力,以及提升他們的服務技巧和工作效率。此外,東華三院亦提供獎學金,鼓勵員工繼續其專業或學術進修。