Fund-raising and Donations

Inauguration of the Board of Directors 2013/2014 (02.04.2013)

Inauguration Ceremony

Date   : Tuesday, 2 April 2013
Time   : 12:00 noon
Venue : Assembly Hall, TWGHs Li Shiu Chung Memorial Bldg, Tung Wah Hospital, 
                12 Po Yan Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

List of Members of the Board of Directors


Dr. CHAN Un Chan, Ina


Mr. SZE Wing Hang, Ivan

Mr. FUNG King Wai, Frederick

Ms. Maisy HO

Mrs. Katherine MA

Dr. LEE Yuk Lun, JP


Mr. Haywood CHEUNG

Mr. LEE Shing Kan

Mr. TSANG Ka Yip, Alec

Miss Stephanie Joyce TAN

Miss CHAN Wai Lan, Joyce

Ms. Christine YIP

Ms. TANG Ming Wai, Mandy

Ms. Renee HUNG

Mr. Sunny TAN

Mr. Vinci WONG

Mr. WONG Yip Kong, John

Mr. AU Yu Fan, Gabriel

Ms. FUNG Siu Wan, Stella

Dr. TSOI Wing Sing, Ken


Well-wishers of Tung Wah and friends of the Board who are prepared to send floral gifts as a gesture of congratulation to the inauguration of the Board of Directors (2013/2014) are earnestly appealed to make donation in lieu of floral gifts in order to utilize the resources for a more meaningful purpose.  Your donation will definitely help us continue the provision of the much-needed services.

[Download donation form / Make donation via VISA/MASTER CARD or PayPal on-line]